ABOUT THE OWNERS

Owners Dallas Nugent and Ronald Nugent started SureCrete Commercial Concrete in the Dallas/Fort
Worth area to give clients a full-service scope of work. Other competitors can clear a site or pour a pad, but Dallas and Ronald founded
the company to provide clients with a turnkey pad-ready site without any gaps in coverage.
The owners come from four generations of families who work in building and construction:
  • Their great-grandfather started in Italy working to create beautiful flounce mosaic tile designs.
  • Their grandfather built cobblestone roads in Italy that are still in use today
  • Their dad was born in Jamaica in the 1930’s, worked in construction throughout his life, and taught his 12 sons the construction trade after moving to the United States.
  • Dallas and Ronald started SureCrete to continue the family trade. It was started as a local business, but they quickly grew into a national company servicing projects in states all across the country.

Dallas and Ronald’s great-grandfather worked a local mosaic tile business in Italy.

Hundreds of projects and years of industry experience later, they’ve built a company focused on providing end-to-end customer support and minimizing downtime through clear communication and minimal transitions between subcontractors. Even as the company has grown, the owners are on site for each project to ensure each client gets the same personal attention for which the company was founded.

About Surecrete

SureCrete owns over 80 pieces of heavy equipment (including a concrete batch plant) for handling any size project without relying on rentals that can delay project completion. We pride ourselves on completing each job on time (or early) and within (or under) the projected budget.

Our business model scales easily for any size commercial projects - we are small enough to avoid unnecessary overhead, but large enough to handle multi-million dollar projects with ease. We also don’t rely heavily on contracted employees; all of our staff is background checked and can comply with even the most stringent requirements for government contracts.

When you work with SureCrete, you communicate with the same reliable team throughout your project - from the initial job estimate to the signoff on your completed project.

Meet Our Team

Chris Hammonds

VP of Preconstruction
chris@surecretellc.com

Krystal Stewart

VP of Accounting
krystal@surecretellc.com

Serena Karl

Senior Project Manager
serena@surecretellc.com

Brandon Camp

Business Development
brandon@surecretellc.com

Kriss Parra

Estimator
kriss@surecretellc.com

Julian C. Zuur

General Superintendent
julian@surecretellc.com

Don McCaig

Superintendent
don@surecretellc.com

John Rogers

Superintendent
john@surecretellc.com